[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Posting....Argh @ Tuesday, Jun. 22, 2004

Diaryland is annoying me. Well, not annoying me really. I understand that it's expensive to run a site such as this and I don't have a Gold Membership. But, yeah, I'm still kind of annoyed. Last week, when I would attempt to post in the mornings, I could at least post if I really felt like it (but never did because journaling lost its luster for me last week or something so instead got intimidated by the blank whiteness and closed the screen after a few seconds). I tried a few minutes ago and couldn't get on - at nine-thirty on a Tuesday morning. But now here I am. I may have to switch over to my Blog Spot page as I just can't afford thirty bucks for a Gold Membership right now.

This past week was hectic.

...

Ah, still don't feel like updating.