[ emily�s sushi bar ]

I Hate Woe Is Me But We All Gotta Go Through It Once in Awhile @ Monday, Mar. 01, 2004

I'm feeling a bit wobbly. A bit sorry for myself. If someone were to call to say something nice to me or to yell at me...I'd probably cry for hours.

Good thing Laquerida left me a funny note regarding my crazy Bill Murray dream.

But seriously, I just don't feel right. Today I was again reminded how financially irresponsible I am. I mean. I'm twenty-nine - shouldn't I have learned something by now? I spend money like I've got it to spend and then can't even really remember how I spent it.

I have to use an inhaler now because I'm allergic to my cats and refuse to give them up and I smoke about a pack a day.

I'm unhappy with my body. I've never been skinny but had lost a few (stress) pounds before I moved to Columbus and was happy with my curvy body yet slimmer face.

Now I eat junk and my clothes are ill-fitting.

Even so, boys like me, are almost smitten with me but I don't like them back and that's somewhat mentally taxing. And I don't like them partially because I'm still clinging to the memory of a relationship that I should have sent to the electric chair months ago.

And I'm messy, dammit. I'm pissed because I can't find my leather cording and I wanted to make a necklace out of the jade bead my dad brought back form China.

Just things. Things and things and more things.

Mental Breakdown Monday.