[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Bitch, Bitch, Bitch @ Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2003

I swear, if I have another run in with another stupid person today I just may join the growing ranks of gun toting crazies here in Columbus.

Do these people think I have time for their jibber jabber, their explainations? I don't care why you're a blithering idiot...you just are, so there, and I can't waste my time with you.

It doesn't help that Aunt Flo's station wagon is creeping up the drive.

The 'rents are visiting on Saturday and I have nothing done...meant to do laundry and get the place straightened up last night since I'll be in Dayton for training for the next two days. Instead I went to happy hour at BW3's and then came home to call Debbie. I promised to call her at nine so we could have our own Happy Hour...or as close to a happy hour as we can get since I live an hour or so away. So we smoked cigs, drank beer, and yacked on the phone.

It was nice but I got nothing done.

Well, I addressed a dozen Chirstmas cards or so.

Off to Dayton tonight...I'm sick of that drive already. And it's pouring and threatening to turn into snow and that just wouldn't make for a very good drive in five o'clock traffic.

But I am looking forward to my parents and a home cooked meal.

See, I don't bitch all of the time!