[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Tattoos and eharmony.com @ Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004

I'm waiting for Annie to call me back and let me know if she's gettin her tattoo tonight and if she wants me to go. Wish she'd call 'cause my buzzed ass (two talls at BW3's) needs to do laundry if she's not.

So I filled out the eharmony.com profile the other day and finished it up last night...this morning I had four potentail suitors. I can't contact them until I join but Amber has offered to buy me a three month memebership. Two reasons: one, I helped her get a new sale and have been very helpful in getting her bonuses ($700 last week) and two, she wants to be responsible for my future wedding. I'm a bit psyched over the whole thing. Tim met his current paramour online (some Matchmaker site - not eharmony), oddly enough. I just found out that tidbit of info today.

Tomorrow should be good. I'm taking off early to meet some of my coworkers for happy hour, then changing at Amber's and heading to Gameworks for $25 worth of games on the company as well as more drinks and then a Blue Jackets game, box seats, again on the company. I work for a cool place.

Amber rocks, too,and I'm glad we're getting clsoer.

Man, tall Ultras at BW3's...they get me every time. I never know how much I've drank until I try to do something as simple as typing.

Really makes that laundry thing look very un-fun. Getting a tattoo on the other hand.....