[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Some Good News Dammit! @ Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003

Yaay!

I am moving on Monday, October 6th!

They gave me a thousand dollars!

Finally.

So I'm going to stay with Tim here in Columbus for the next couple of nights - I'm so tired of commuting. He has a second bedroom and told me I was welcome to stay there rather than paying to stay in a hotel or driving back and forth. I've been very lonely recently, though, and hope that second bed doesn't get used. I don't want to have sex or anything - I need a break from all that considering what I've recently been through - I just want someone to hold me, someone to sleep with. I want someone to run his fingers through my hair, hug me close to him and kiss me softly on the forehead.

Tim's good for that.

And if he doesn't want to do that...I brought my teddy bear (grin)!

Anyway, I'll sign for the apartment on Friday or Saturday so I can do my cleaning and stuff. Ah, at last, a week from today I will be an official Columbus resident!