[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Thansgiving Can Only be Marred by One Relative @ Friday, Nov. 28, 2003

Not much to update. Thanksgiving, family...my cunt of an aunt who made me whisper to my mother, "I hate her. I already hate being here," as we tossed our coats on the spare bed right after my aunt greeted us at the door.

I started to sit at the table in the living room at dinner and my mom moved so I could sit down. "Are you going to sit with us?" she asked. I eyed the kitchen doorway as my aunt walked out with a plate full of food. "Maybe, maybe not," and when she sat her plate next to mine I picked mine up and said, "I think I'll go downstairs to eat with the kids."

I hope she heard me and I hope she understood how much I loathe her.

And the bitch couldn't talk about anything other than how she brought containers of her own to take home leftovers. After they left I went into the kitchen to have a piece of chocolate cake only to find that it was gone. Her and her heathens had grabbed it all on their way out.

I hate her and can't believe that for a few weeks I thought she had changed, that I actually hung out with her and took her to my bars, introduced her to my friends, only to find out that she was the same bitch she's always been.

Being with my parents and staying at their house for two days was nice, though. A little dose of Easiness.

And to think I still have the whole weekend ahead of me!