[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Seriously Deprived @ Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003

I like men with a little meat on them. I mean, I get such a thrill out of seeing a man in a dress shirt but not a skinny, scrawny man. I want to see that little belly there beneath the buttons. Not dripping over his belt, obviously, but just there. A little pillow of sorts. Something to wrap your arms around in a hug.

And hands. I'm a big noticer of a man's hands. I like hand that look rough and used but that are gentle when they touch my skin.

I apologize. I'm going through man withdrawal. Those were just two thoughts I had just moments after Tim walked through the office door this morning.

I won't write about the others. I probably shouldn't have thoughts like that at work (ha). It thrilled him when I used to mention, very casually, that I thought about coming into his office, locking the door and...well, you know. But it embarrassed him to no end at the same time (obviously the women prior to me were not so vocal) and he would always comment on how "we have to be careful at the office." It's not like I was really going to come into his office, lock the door and have my way with him...it's just nice to think about it.

Gentlemen. Geesh.

I'm sick. Deprived. And Joe is coming over after work to set up my DVD player (screw Tim). I'll have to resist the urge to make martinis and take advantage of him....