[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Disaster. @ Monday, Mar. 08, 2004

Date with Denny = Mild Disaster.

At one point I found myself following him around Old Navy, letting my inner Carson pick out two shirts and a pair of jeans that he purchased on our First Official Date.

I actually heard the following words come out of my mouth, "You should wear more blue" and "This shirt with a long sleeved shirt underneath...tjuszed a bit...that would look good."

On a date. At a clothing store. On a date.

That's it. Only Quality from now on. I'd rather sit at home. Oh, and the smoking? You know, how I thought it might turn him off? Noooooooooo...he said it made me more interesting, that I looked like a smoker and it seemed like a very natural thing for me to do.

I LOOK LIKE A SMOKER?!

Can you say, "ass kisser?"