[ emily�s sushi bar ]

Finally Finished!! @ Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2003

Done! Done! Done!

I have to run out to buy cat food and two small gift bags for the key holders I made but other than that the gift buying, craftiness and baking is over with for the season! Yaaay!

I almost want to go home tonight, just 'cause I like being home - especially with upcoming festivities but I need to pack on love on the kitties before I leave for two days.

My back hurts and I'm not sure why. The last time I had backaches was due to being pregnant. I remember asking the nurse at my family doctor's office, "Could it possibly be because I'm pregnant?" to which she practically screamed "eyes" but didn't offer to give me a pregnancy test.

I know for sure that it doesn't hurt today due to pregnancy. It's probably all of the nights I spend sleeping on the couch.

I haven't liked my bed so much since I've had to sleep in it alone.