[ emily�s sushi bar ]

California, Here I Come! @ Monday, May. 10, 2004

When I came in today there was a small bottle of white wine on my desk (by the end of the day I had collected two more - double yaay). And why did I find such a wonderful little treat waiting for me? In the morning meeting they anounced a contest for the sales reps - to Anaheim, California (it was California wine - a very clever little idea) - and Annie said she'd take me if she won! Now we all know that Annie gets on my nerves but if she were to keep her promise I'd be more than happy to do every little thing she asks.

It's getting ready to rain here which is probably good because I need to clean and can't find the motivation anywhere. And it might cool things down a bit.

Forget the getting ready - it's raining. And I left my cell in the car. Oh well.